theReactor

May 22nd, 2014

Tonight: Virtual Local Section Hosts AIChE President Otis Shelton

By Douglas Clark | Comments (0)
Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm CDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT The Virtual Local Section is pleased to continue its tradition of meeting with the current AIChE president. 2104 President Otis Shelton is a truly versatile chemical engineer. He worked in manufacturing, human relations, safety, finance, environmental and other facets of industry and still found time and energy to serve the profession through AIChE, the National Society of Black Engineers, and the National Research Council. A key priority of Mr. Shelton’s current AIChE work is strengthening local sections. We look forward to an enjoyable and informative meeting! More information on the VLS Events Page. Join meeting online here.
Link Website:Cheap Nike Air Max Ugg Boots Cheap Jordans Cheap Snapbacks Hats Calzoncillos Calvin Klein Louis Vuitton Outlet Store Camisetas De Futbol Baratas Cheap Ray Bans All shops Free Shipping! Welcome!

Leave a Reply